LELICO MEMBERS

NAME OF INSTITUTIONS

1)	Botho University
2)	Centre of Accounting Studies
3)	Central Bank of Lesotho
4)	Institution of Development Management
5)	Lesotho Agricultural College
6)	Lesotho College of Education
7)	Lesotho Highlands Development Authority
8)	Lesotho Institute of Administration & Management
9)	Lesotho National Library Services
10)	Lerotholi Polytechnic
11)	Maluti Adventist College of Nursing
12)	Scott College of Nursing
13)	Parliament Library (National Assembly)
14)	National Health Training College
15)	National University of Lesotho
16)	Palace of Justice
17)	Paray College of Nursing
18)	Roma College of Nursing
10)	Transformation Possures Contro