EIFL is governed by a Management Board

You are here

Emilija Banionyte
Chairperson, Management Board

Emilija Banionyte is Director of the Vilnius County Adomas Mickevičius Public Library.

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva
Management Board member

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva is Library Director at the American University of Central Asia in Kyrgyzstan.

David Bukenya
Management Board member

David Bukenya is University Librarian at the Uganda Christian University.

Colleen Campbell
Management Board member

Colleen Campbell leads external engagement in the Open Access transition at the Max Planck Digital Library, Max Planck Society, Germany.

Adam Hyde
Management Board member

Adam Hyde is a Shuttleworth Fellow and the Founder of Coko, Book Sprints, Paged.js, Open Publishing Awards and the Open Publishing Fest.